This year’s Spring Training broadcast schedule – i.e., when you can catch the Cubs on TV and radio – is out thanks to Cubs.com. You’ll be able to catch the Cubs on TV eight times this Spring, six times on WGN and twice on CSN. The schedule:

February

Sunday, February 27 vs Athletics 2:05 PM WGN 720

Monday, February 28 vs Brewers 2:05 PM WGN 720

March

Tuesday, March 1 @ Giants 2:05 PM MLB.com

Wednesday, March 2 @ Brewers 2:05 PM MLB.com

Thursday, March 3 vs Rangers 2:05 PM MLB.com

Friday, March 4 @ Royals 2:05 PM MLB.com

Saturday, March 5 vs Padres 2:05 PM WGN 720

Sunday, March 6 @ Reds 2:05 PM vs Dodgers 2:05 PM WGN WGN 720

Monday, March 7 vs Angels 2:05 PM MLB.com

Tuesday, March 8 @ Rockies 2:10 PM MLB.com

Wednesday, March 9 vs Royals 2:05 PM MLB.com

Thursday, March 10 vs Indians 2:05 PM MLB.com

Friday, March 11 @ White Sox 2:05 PM MLB.com

Saturday, March 12 vs Reds 2:05 PM WGN 720 and 3:05 PM WGN

Sunday, March 13 vs Dodgers 3:05 PM and @ D-backs 3:10 PM WGN MLB.com

Monday, March 14 @ Mariners 3:05 PM MLB.com

Tuesday, March 15 @ Athletics 3:05 PM and vs Rockies 3:05 PM MLB.com

Thursday, March 17 @ Athletics 3:05 PM MLB.com

Friday, March 18 vs Reds 3:05 PM MLB.com

Saturday, March 19 @ Padres 3:05 PM WGN WGN 720

Sunday, March 20 vs Giants 3:05 PM CSN WGN 720

Monday, March 21 @ Angels 3:05 PM MLB.com

Tuesday, March 22 @ Dodgers 3:05 PM MLB.com

Wednesday, March 23 vs Athletics 3:05 PM MLB.com

Thursday, March 24 vs White Sox 4:05 PM CSN MLB.com

Friday, March 25 vs Mariners 3:05 PM WGN MLB.com

Saturday, March 26 @ Rangers 3:05 PM WGN 720

Sunday, March 27 vs Rockies 3:05 PM WGN WGN 720

Monday, March 28 @ Indians 3:05 PM MLB.com

Tuesday, March 29 vs D-backs 3:05 PM WGN 720


Keep Reading BN ...

« | »