Quantcast

All right, stragglers. I know your game – “I’m going to hold out until the last day to enter the Opening Day contest so I can have as much information as possible.” Fine, I understand. But that day is today. And the deadline is 10 p.m. EST (9 p.m. CST, 7 p.m. PST) tonight to offer your guess at the Chicago Cubs’ Opening Day lineup and five-man rotation for a chance to win a $50 gift certificate to CubWorld.com.

Remember, all you have to do is “Like” Bleacher Nation on Facebook, and then guess the Cubs’ Opening Day lineup and starting rotation as of Opening Day on this Facebook post. That’s it. Easiest $50 you’ve ever made.

Full contest details here: BN Opening Day Contest.

Bleacher Nation Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Bleacher Nation is a private media site, and it is not affiliated in any way with Major League Baseball or the Chicago Cubs. Neither MLB nor the Chicago Cubs have endorsed, supported, directed, or participated in the creation of the content at this site, or in the creation of the site itself. It's just a media site that happens to cover the Chicago Cubs.

Bleacher Nation is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Google+