NFL Playoffs: Bengals at Titans (3:30 CT) — Lineups, Broadcast Info, Game Thread

Social Navigation

NFL Playoffs: Bengals at Titans (3:30 CT) — Lineups, Broadcast Info, Game Thread

Chicago Bears

A week after Joe Burrow and the Bengals ended a 31-year playoff victory drought for Cincinnati, the Bengals have to head to Nashville to take on the top-seeded Tennessee Titans in the AFC Divisional Round. Tennessee will have some added firepower today as Derrick Henry will start at running back for the Titans, making his return from a broken foot suffered in Week 8.

The Bengals are fourth against the run this season, but Derrick Henry is a whole different beast if he’s truly 100 percent. While Tennessee will have Derrick Henry back today, the Bengals passing game is among the best in the league and they’ve been clicking on all cylinders for some time now. Can Tennessee find a way to stop Cincy’s high-powered passing attack? I think that will be the biggest storyline today.

Game Info

Cincinnati Bengals (10-7, 1st AFC North) at Tenessee Titans (12-5, 1st AFC South)

Kickoff Time: 3:30 p.m. CT
TV: CBS (Ian Eagle, Trent Green, Evan Washburn)
 Nissan Stadium, Nashville, Tn.
Referee: Clete Blakeman
Odds: TEN -3.5 – O/U: 47.5 (via DraftKings Sports Book)

Bengals Projected Starters

•   QB Joe Burrow
•   RB Joe Mixon
•   WRs Ja’Marr Chase, Tee Higgins, Tyler Boyd
•   TE C.J. Uzomah
•   LT Jonah Williams, LG Quinton Spain, C Trey Hopkins, RG Hakeem Adeniji, RT Isaiah Prince

•   LDE Sam Hubbard, LDT D.J. Reader, RDT B.J. Hill RDE Trey Hendrickson
•   SAM Markus Bailey, MIKE Keandre Jones, WILL Logan Wilson
•   LCB Eli Apple, RCB Chide Awuzie
•   FS Jessie Bates III, SS Vonn Beal

•   Evan McPherson (kicker), Kevin Huber (punter, holder), Clark Harris (long snapper), Chris Evans, Trenton Irwin (kick and punt returns)

Titans Projected Starters

•   QB Ryan Tannehill
•   RB D’Onta Foreman
•   WR A.J. Brown, Julio Jones, Nick Westbrook-Ikhine
•   TE Geoff Swaim
•   LT Taylor Lewan, LG Rodger Saffold III, C Ben Jones, RG Nate Davis, RT David Quessenberry

•   LDE Jeffery Simmons, NT Naquan Jones, RDE Denico Autry
•   WLB Harold Landry III, LILB David Long Jr., RILB Zach Cunningham, SLB Bud Dupree
•   LCB Janoris Jenkins, RCB Kristian Fulton
•   FS Kevin Byard, SS Amani Hooker

•   Randy Bullock (kicker), Brett Kern (punter, holder), Morgan Cox (long snapper), Dontrell Hilliard, Chester Rogers (kick and punt returns)



Author: Patrick K. Flowers

Patrick is the Lead NFL Writer at Bleacher Nation. You can follow him on Twitter @PatrickKFlowers.