The 2022-23 All-NBA Teams Have Been Announced

Social Navigation

The 2022-23 All-NBA Teams Have Been Announced

Chicago Bulls, NBA

The NBA officially unveiled the 2022-23 All-NBA Teams on Wednesday night. To little surprise, no Chicago Bulls managed to make the cut after DeMar DeRozan finished with a Second Team honor last season.

Here’s a complete look at each team, per the NBA.

First Team: Giannis Antetokounmpo, Joel Embiid, Luka Doncic, Jayson Tatum, Shai Gilgeous-Alexander

Second Team: Stephen Curry, Nikola Jokic, Jimmy Butler, Jaylen Brown, Donovan Mitchell

Third Team: LeBron James, De’Aaron Fox, Damian Lillard, Julius Randle, Domantas Sabonis

You can view a list of the complete voting results here or below.

Author: Elias Schuster

Elias Schuster is the Lead Bulls Writer at Bleacher Nation. You can follow him on Twitter @Schuster_Elias.